The Original Edible Beverage Glitter! Brew Glitter® can be used in all beverages.
Brew Glitter® is the original edible glitter for beer, cocktails, wine & any other beverage! The only edible glitter that is vegan, gluten free, uses kosher ingredients and uses only FDA approved ingredients! We also have Bartender & Barista Shakers in various colors and can be ordered in 45g Shakers.
- Edible Glitter for Beer & Craft Brews
- Edible Glitter For Wine & Champagne
- Buy Brew Glitter® Wholesale
Garnish Glitter® for food & desserts. Save up to 70% when you buy in bulk. Brew Glitter® has made buying in bulk affordable, simple and fast! We are one of the largest suppliers of edible FDA compliant glitters & dusts in the USA! Free shipping & no lead times.