Krazy Sprinkles Spec Sheets

Krazy Sprinkles® Specifications, Material & Ingredients Data Sheet - Click to View:

Click Here to View - Krazy Sprinkles® Technical Data Sheets

Click here to View - Bakell® Kosher Certificate

Click here to View - Bakell® Halal Certificate

APPEARANCE & PRESENTATION

Sprinkles, sugar strands, jimmies, beads, pearls, etc are very small pieces of edible confectionery used as a decoration or to add texture to desserts such as brownies, cupcakes, doughnuts or ice cream. The tiny candies are produced in a variety of colors and are generally used as a topping or a decorative element.

INGREDIENTS

Each of our Krazy Sprinkles® are made with different ingredients. Please refer to the ingredients technical data sheet below to see the specific ingredients for any particular sprinkle type.

ALLERGEN STATEMENT

Bakell, LLC has an established, documented, and thorough Internal Allergen Control Plan in place. All ingredients which are considered "Known Allergens" by the FDA are listed on our product ingredient statements where applicable. These ingredients are segregated in our warehouse and each container is clearly marked with a large label to indicate the contents are considered "Known Allergens". To learn more, click here

CALIFORNIA PROPOSITION 65 (SAFE DRINKING WATER AND TOXIC ENFORCEMENT ACT OF 1986)

Does not expose people to any chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

EUROPEAN UNION

Complies with food standards and purity criteria pursuant Commission Regulation (EC) Nos. 1881/2006, 1333/2008, 231/2012

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • STORAGE Store in tightly sealed containers in a cool, dry, dark place
  • STABILITY When stored under the proper conditions, initial product strength and color hue should be maintained
  • SHELF LIFE Minimum of 24 months from date of manufacture
  • ALLERGENS This product does not contain any Major Food Allergens
  • (As defined in the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act)
  • GMO STATUS NON-GMO
  • VEGAN STATUS With the exception of some products that contain Carmine (Cochineal Extract), all food grade products produced or sold by Bakell.com are suitable for Vegan and/or Vegetarian diets
  • HALAL STATUS Krazy Sprinkles® products are Halal certified through Etimad Halal (some exceptions apply)
  • KOSHER STATUS Krazy Sprinkles® products are Kosher certified through Sunrise Kosher

 

** The above information is furnished by Bakell.com. It is believed to be accurate and represents the best information currently available. However, no warranty, either expressed or implied, is made with respect to said information and we assume no liability resulting from its use. Users should make their own investigations to determine the suitability of the information for their particular purposes. In no event shall Bakell.com be liable for any claims, losses, or damages of any third party or for lost profits or any special, indirect, incidental, consequential or exemplary damages, howsoever arising even if Bakell.com has been advised of the possibility of such damages.